8f19851048 · Revert "trying ${{ secrets.GITEA_TOKEN }} + ${{ gitea.actor }} for registry login" · Updated 2026-06-29 18:08:08 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?